Get in touch with our global network

USA Partner Food Prep Label Systems LLC
Email:  angel@prepsafe.com
Tel: 678-557-8681
Post: 5940 Masters Club Drive
Suwanee GA 30024-3424

USA Sales & Manufacture Label Systems Inc.
www.labelsystemsinc.com/client-portal/subway
Email:  sales@labelsystemsinc.com
Tel: 1-800-220-9552
Label Systems, Inc. 4111 Lindbergh Drive Addison,
TX 75001 USA

United Kingdom Distributor PREPsafe UK
Email:  uksales@prepsafe.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 3960 8787 Mobile: 07951749664
Post: 15 Stratton Street
LONDON UK W1J 8LQ
Australia PREPsafe Food Labels Pty Ltd
Email:  sales@prepsafe.com.au
Tel: +61 8 94674100
Post: Prepsafe Food labels Po Box 140
Belmont WA 6984 Australia
Dubai & UAE PREPsafe Food Labels UAE Pty Ltd
Email:  uaesales@prepsafe.com
Tel: +971543058656
Office: 2202 The Citadel Tower
Bussiness bay, Dubai
Thailand PREPsafe (Thailand)Co Ltd
Email:  lat@prepsafe.com
Tel: +64 (0)96 319 1334
10/699 M1 Nong Ki, Kabin Buri,
Pratchin Buri 25110 Thailand
Malaysia and Singapore HEALTYFEED ENTERPRISE SDN. BHD
Email:  sgsales@prepsafe.com
Tel: +60167229684
Post: No. 25, Jalan Rebab12
Taman Desa Tebrau, 81100 Johor Bahru
Johor, Malaysia
New Zealand Janine Wooten
Email:  nzsales@prepsafe.com
Tel: +647873 7607
Post: Prepsafe Food Labels (NZ)
146 Mainiapoto St
Ototohanga 3900 New Zealand
Worldwide Inquiries George Walton
Email:  george@prepsafe.com
Tel: +61 8 94674100
Post: Prepsafe Food labels
Po Box 140 Belmont
Western Australia 6984
Australia
Worldwide Distributor Enquiries Rob Dunn
Email:  rob@prepsafe.com
Tel: +61 (0)423944903