3 + 2 =

USA Sales & Manufacture

Label Systems, Inc.

Email:  sales@labelsystemsinc.com

Tel: 1-800-220-9552

Label Systems, Inc.
4111 Lindbergh Drive
Addison, TX 75001
www.labelsystemsinc.com/client-portal/subway

Australia

PREPsafe Food Labels Pty Ltd

Email:  sales@prepsafe.com.au

Tel: +61 8 94674100

Post: Prepsafe Food labels
Po Box 140 Belmont
Western Australia 6984
Australia

New Zealand

Janine Wooten

Email:  nzsales@prepsafe.com

Tel: +647873 7607

Post: Prepsafe Food Labels (NZ)
146 Mainiapoto St
Ototohanga 3900
New Zealand

USA Partner 

APTCO

Email:  mike@prepsafe.com or matt@prepsafe.com

Tel:        Mike – 770.380.7567, Matt – 770.354.6120

Post: 5703 Riverside Walk Drive, Sugar Hill, GA 30518

Malaysia and Singapore

Yuhyaw Ang

Email:  angyy1@live.com

Tel: +60167229684

Post: HEALTYFEED ENTERPRISE SDN. BHD.
No. 25, Jalan Rebab12
Taman Desa Tebrau, 81100 Johor Bahru
Johor, Malaysia

Thailand

PREPsafe (Thailand) Co Ltd

Email:  sales@prepsafe.com

Tel: +64 (0)96 319 1334

10/699 M1 Nong Ki, Kabin Buri,
Pratchin Buri 25110
Thailand

Worldwide Inquiries

George Walton

Email:  george@prepsafe.com

Tel: +61 8 94674100

Post: Prepsafe Food labels
Po Box 140 Belmont
Western Australia 6984
Australia

Worldwide Distributor Enquiries

Rob Dunn

Email:  rob@prepsafe.com

Tel: +61 (0)423944903

 

Get in touch with our global network